Photography Exhibition 22nd – 23rd June

It’s our photography club’s exhibition on Saturday 22nd June and Sunday 23rd June, at the United Reform Church in Great Totham North. Chapel Road, CM9 8DA, 10am -5pm Saturday, 2pm – 5pm Sunday. I thought I’d post a preview of my photos here.

Roasties
Roasties

Fruit Salad
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mackerel
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tamarillo
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Exoric Fruit
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Bluebell
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wisteria Around the Gate at Wickham Place Farm _ Painterly effect.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wisteria at Wickham Place Farm
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Paeony at Wickham Place Farm
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Courgettes
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The wisteria at Wickham Place Farm have been excellent this year and I was lucky enough to spend a day there with the camera.

All rights reserved on these photographs. You may not copy, use or distribute these without my express permission

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Photography Exhibition 22nd – 23rd June

  1. Hope you have a good day, I do recognise the custard apple and the chow vegetable love them both. brings back great memories as my parents grew them in our garden in Madeira.

    • I never got round to eating the chow vegetable but the oithers were delicious. I have geminated the Tamarillo seeds but I don’t know if they’ll come true. I tried germinating the custard apple seeds and whilst they germnated, they went very yellow. I suspect I might need to use ericaceous compost. I don’t know why I do these things – yet more stuff to cram into the greenhouse over winter. My lemon tree is covered in blossom.

Leave a Reply

