Gladiatrix Cover

It has been pointed out to me by one of my test readers, that Gladiatrix could do with a Glossary, and that a Character List would also be helpful. I concur completely, so I am drafting both just now, which will delay publication. I did have one for my own use, but do you think I can find it?

Meanwhile, I am very pleased with the cover, painted for me by talented artist Julie Carter.

About the Cover Artist

Julie Carter is a talented and versatile artist and singer songwriter from South Africa now living in Cornwall ( UK). She spreads herself between painting ( all sorts that grab her ā€“ fantasy, surreal, wildlife, equestrian, people and much more) illustration; songwriting ā€“ performing and recording; costume design and making; doll making and assistant metal worker to her partner Terry English, who has been making armour for the film industry for the last 50 years. She has also been involved in some recent film acting.

You can see what she gets up to, and other things at:-

www.facebook.com/JulieCarterAndElfwytchArtwww.facebook.com/JulieCarterandDragonsongStudios

www.oceanreaches.co.uk

www.terryenglisharmourer.co.uk

The cover for my upcoming e-book, Gladiatrix. Painted by Julie Carter. This is copyright.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

